Pool Committee

2016 Swimming Pool Committee

 Stacey Reid: Chairperson
Dallas Overly:  Co-Chair 
  GJ Willden:  Secretary
  Kevin Havey: Pool Manager
Connie Kiesel:   Axtell Representative
  Becky Edwards:  Centerfield City Council Representative
  Brandon Jensen:  Fayette Representative
Blake Donaldson: Gunnison City Council Representative
  Melissa Judy: Gunnison Representative
  Thomas Bore:  Gunnison Representative  
  Kent Larsen:  Gunnison Representative
Karen Watkins:  Mayfield Representative
Syrus Miner:  Youth Representative
Jerusha Miner:  Youth Representative

We appreciate all of their hard work and dedication
to making the pool a better place for our community!
Thank You!